100
Search In:

Accessibility Options

Night Reading
Listen to Page
Translate
Rest all Settings Reset

Facilities

The HCT’s contemporary, Innovation spaces, purpose-built classrooms, studios, workshops, laboratories and learning centres are fully equipped with the latest technology and equipment. Wireless technologies, online learning, video-conferencing, laptop computers, smart boards and Internet are just some of the technologies in place at the HCT to enhance student learning.

Bright and modern Library and Learning Resource Centers offer students an extensive range of research materials and other resources to complement classroom instruction. Gymnasiums and other recreational facilities have been purpose-built throughout the system to enrich HCT students’ social experience through a range of sporting and extra-curricular activities.

Each college offers a cafeteria for students’ meals and snacks during the day. Every effort is made to ensure that meals are nutritious, satisfying and affordable.

The HCT is mindful that all individuals and students are properly authorized to enter the respective campuses. All HCT campuses have security gates with security personnel stationed at each entry. These security officers will only allow those who are properly authorized to enter the respective campuses.

100
ابحث في:

خيارات الدخول

القراءة الليلية
الإستماع إلى الصفحة
ترجم
إعادة تعيين الإعدادات إعادة تعيين

المرافق

تتوفر لدى كليات التقنية العليا فضاءات الابتكار الحديثة، وفصول دراسية مجهزة، واستديوهات، وورش عمل، ومختبرات، ومراكز تعليمية مجهزة بأحدث الوسائل التقنية والمعدات. وتستخدم الكليات التقنيات اللاسلكية، والتعلم الإلكتروني، والإتصال التلفزيوني، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة، والألواح الذكية، والإنترنت، وغيرها من التقنيات الحديثة والمتطورة، وذلك بهدف تعزيز عملية التعلّم.

 وتتوفر لدى جميع الكليات مكتبات حديثة ومراكز للمصادر التعليمية تتيح للطلبة فرص الاستفادة من المواد والمصادر البحثية المكمّلة لعملية التدريس في الفصل الدراسي. كما تتوفر لدى الكليات الملاعب الرياضية والمرافق الترفيهية الأخرى لإثراء التجربة الاجتماعية لدى الطلبة، حيث يشارك الطلبة في عددٍ من الأنشطة الرياضية واللاصفية المتنوعة.

ويتوفر لدى كل كلية كافتيريا لتقديم الوجبات الرئيسية والخفيفة للطلبة خلال اليوم الدراسي. وتحرص الكليات على توفير وجبات صحية مُرضية بأسعار معقولة.

تحرص كليات التقنية العليا على التحقق من حصول جميع الأفراد والطلبة على التصريح اللازم لدخول الحرم الجامعي.  لذا، يتم تعيين موظف أمن على البوابات الأمنية في كل مدخل، يقوم بإدخال الزوار الحاصلين على إذن دخول فقط إلى الكلية.