100
Search In:

Accessibility Options

Night Reading
Listen to Page
Translate
Rest all Settings Reset

Sonak

Welcome to the Higher Colleges of Technology’s (HCT) service relating to the reporting of unethical actions or behavior, related to the HCT’s operations and core activities as a higher educational institution in the UAE.

Unethical behavior is an action that falls outside of what is considered morally right or proper for a person, a profession or an industry, and often involve elements of personal gain or benefit to those doing the behavior, or people associated with them. Individuals, professionals and corporate entities can behave unethically. Broadly speaking, unethical behavior can come under one, or more, of the following categories – deceptive practices, illegal activities, or non-customer-oriented behavior. They can involve misuse of company resources and property, abusive Behavior, theft, or other illegal acts, violating the employer entity’s policies and procedures.

If you believe that an employee or member of HCT is involved in unethical behavior, you have a right to report it to the HCT internal audit team. All reports, or complaints, are completely confidential and your details will not be disclosed. Therefore, any report or complaint must therefore be capable of being substantiated or proven and cannot be made frivolously or maliciously.


Please see the following form which will need to be fully completed for a report or complaint to be investigated.

Personal Details


Who was involved in the unethical event which you have observed?


Where & when did the unethical event occur?


The unethical event details:

Please provide full details of allegations/ events, person’s involved, dates, times’, locations of the events.

If Yes, please provide the Email ID/ Phone Number for contacting you



Click or drag files to this area to upload.


You can upload up to 5 files.

Allowed file types: doc, docx, pdf, png, jpg, jpeg

100
ابحث في:

خيارات الدخول

القراءة الليلية
الإستماع إلى الصفحة
ترجم
إعادة تعيين الإعدادات إعادة تعيين

صونك

مرحبًا بكم في خدمة كليات التقنية العليا (HCT) الخاصة بالإبلاغ عن المخالفات والسلوكيات والممارسات غير الأخلاقية المتعلقة بالعمليات والأنشطة الرئيسية في كليات التقنية العليا بوصفها مؤسسة للتعليم العالي في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

السلوك غير الأخلاقي هو كل فعل يخرج عن نطاق ما يعتبر صحيحاً أو لائقاً أخلاقياً لشخص أو وظيفة أو شركة، وغالباً ما ينطوي على مكاسب أو منفعة شخصية للأفراد الذين يرتكبون هذه المخالفة أو الأشخاص المرتبطين بهم، وبصفة عامة، يندرج السلوك غير الأخلاقي ضمن فئة واحدة أو أكثر من الفئات التالية: الممارسات الخادعة أو الأنشطة غير القانونية أو السلوكيات التي تتعارض مع مصالح العملاء، ويمكن أن تنطوي على إساءة استخدام موارد المؤسسة وممتلكاتها، أو السلوك المسيء، أو السرقة، أو غيرها من الأعمال غير القانونية، بما يؤدي إلى انتهاك سياسات وإجراءات جهة العمل.

في حال كنت تعتقد أن أحد الموظفين في كليات التقنية العليا متورط في سلوك غير أخلاقي، يحق لك إبلاغ فريق التدقيق الداخلي في كليات التقنية العليا عن هذا الأمر، وسيتم التعامل مع جميع البلاغات أو الشكاوى بسرية تامة، ولن يتم الكشف عن هويتك أو بياناتك الشخصية، علماً أن جميع البلاغات أو الشكاوى يجب أن تكون قابلة للإثبات ومدعومة بما يكفي من الأدلة ولن يتم قبول أي بلاغ أو شكوى مقدمة على نحو عبثي أو عن سوء نية.


الرجاء الاطلاع على النموذج التالي الذي يتعين تعبئته بالكامل ليتم التحقيق في البلاغ أو الشكوى المقدمة.

البيانات الشخصية


من هم المشاركون في الحدث / الواقعة غير الأخلاقية التي لاحظتها؟


أين وقع الحدث / الفعل غير الأخلاقي؟


تفاصيل الحدث غير الأخلاقي:

يرجى تقديم تفاصيل الادعاء / الحدث، المشاركين، التاريخ، الوقت، موقع الحدث

إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، يرجى تقديم عنوان البريد الإلكتروني / رقم الهاتف للتواصل معك



Click or drag files to this area to upload.


You can upload up to 5 files.

أنواع الملفات المسموح بها: doc, docx, pdf, png, jpg, jpeg