100
Search In:

Accessibility Options

Night Reading
Listen to Page
Translate
Rest all Settings Reset

Engineering Technology & Science

The Faculty of Engineering Technology and Science mission is to provide world class engineering programs empowering graduates with the desire for learning, discovery and innovation, and provide highly competent technologists and engineers to meet present and future industry needs nationally and globally. The reputation and academic integrity of Engineering Technology and Science programs at HCT is

The Faculty of Engineering Technology and Science graduates are effective in the design and practical application of engineering technology solutions. As students, they are taught to lead successfully, work efficiently, and communicate effectively in a team. Their experience during the engineering undergraduate program will instill ethical values and professional standards, therefore, helping them expand their knowledge and competencies through continuing education and other lifelong learning experiences. Thus, making them significant members of the community by contributing their skills and knowledge either locally or internationally.
Employment prospects for HCT Engineering Technology and Science graduates are very strong and cover many local and international industrial sectors including Aviation, Computing, Construction, Consulting, Defense, Energy, Governance, Health care, Infrastructure support and maintenance, Manufacturing, Oil and gas and Telecommunications.

Director
Dr. Saud Aldajah
Executive Dean

Majors

HCT provides 13 in Engineering Technology & Science

Fees

HCT is a federal institution that provides free education for UAE national students ...

Study Guidance Plan

Download the study guidance plans for Engineering Technology & Science Majors

  • Curriculum Structure
  • Learning Outcomes
  • Faculty & Management

Accreditation & Certification

100
ابحث في:

خيارات الدخول

القراءة الليلية
الإستماع إلى الصفحة
ترجم
إعادة تعيين الإعدادات إعادة تعيين

تكنولوجيا الهندسة والعلوم

يهدف برنامج تكنولوجيا الهندسة والعلوم إلى توفير برامج الهندسة عالمية المستوى والتي تعمل على تمكين الخريجين من تنمية شغف التعلم والاكتشاف والابتكار لديهم، بالإضافة إلى توفير التقنيين والمهندسين المؤهلين والقادرين على تلبية الاحتياجات الحاضرة والمستقبلية لقطاعات العمل على الصعيدين المحلي والعالمي. وتتمتع جميع برامج تكنولوجيا الهندسة والعلوم في كليات التقنية العليا بسمعة ممتازة ونزاهة أكاديمية عالية،

ويحقق خريجو برنامج تكنولوجيا الهندسة والعلوم التميز في مجال تصميم وتنفيذ حلول تكنولوجيا الهندسة، حيث يُكسبهم البرنامج القدرة على القيادة بنجاح، والعمل بكفاءة، والتواصل بفاعلية ضمن فريق العمل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يكتسب الطلبة أثناء الدراسة القِيَم الأخلاقية والسلوك المهني الراقي، بما يساعدهم على توسيع معارفهم وكفاءاتهم من خلال التعليم المستمر وخوض التجارب التعليمية الأخرى مدى الحياة، ما يجعلهم أفراداً مساهمين في خدمة المجتمع عن طريق تسخير مهاراتهم ومعارفهم سواءً على المستوى المحلي أو العالمي.

وتتاح فرص عمل وفيرة لخريجي برنامج تكنولوجيا العلوم والهندسة في مختلف قطاعات العمل المحلية والعالمية، بما في ذلك الطيران، الكمبيوتر، الإنشاء، الخدمات الاستشارية، الدفاع، الطاقة، الحوكمة، الرعاية الصحية، دعم وصيانة البنية التحتية، التصنيع، النفط والغاز، والاتصالات.

Director
د. سعود الدعجة
العميد التنفيذي

التخصصات

توفر كليات التقنية العليا 13 تخصصات في تكنولوجيا الهندسة والعلوم

الرسوم

كليات التقنية العليا هي مؤسسة اتحادية توفر التعليم المجاني للطلاب المواطنين الإماراتيين ...

الخطة الإرشادية الدراسية

هذا المحتوى متوفر فقط باللغة الانجليزية

الإعتماد الأكاديمي والشهادات الإحترافية