100
Search In:

Accessibility Options

Night Reading
Listen to Page
Translate
Rest all Settings Reset

Computer Information Science

The Faculty of Computer Information Science (CIS) provides future-focused programs to prepare students for the dynamic information systems and technology sectors of the UAE. CIS graduates are ‘T-shaped professionals’ with industry-ready technical and managerial skills.

All HCT CIS programs are continually monitored and reviewed to ensure that the skills students acquire in the classroom, and the resources they use, are at the cutting edge of technology and are industry appropriate. As a result, the HCT CIS graduates are in high demand from leading industry employers looking for talented people who have the technical, communication and team-working skills needed to enhance their businesses.

This exciting field provides excellent career prospects for graduates in the fields of education, government, private enterprise, Internet development, database engineering, programming and other areas within the steadily growing communications industry.

Director
Dr. Hanene Benabdallah
Executive Dean

Programs and Campuses

Programs
Concentrations
Campuses
Bachelor of Information Systems
  • Information Systems – Business Solutions

Al Ain Women’s Campus, Abu Dhabi Men’s Campus, Abu Dhabi Women’s Campus, Dubai Women’s Campus, Ras Al Khaimah Men’s Campus, Ras Al Khaimah Women’s Campus, Sharjah Men’s Campus, Sharjah Women’s Campus,
Bachelor of Information Technology
  • Applications Development

  • Networking

  • Security and Forensics

Al Ain Men’s Campus, Al Ain Women’s Campus, Abu Dhabi Men’s Campus, Abu Dhabi Women’s Campus, Dubai Men’s Campus, Dubai Women’s Campus, Fujairah Men’s Campus, Fujairah Women’s Campus, Ras Al Khaimah Men’s Campus, Ras Al Khaimah Women’s Campus, Sharjah Men’s Campus, Sharjah Women’s Campus,

Fees

HCT is a federal institution that provides free education for UAE national students ...

Enrollment

Graduates

Accreditation

Certification

100
ابحث في:

خيارات الدخول

القراءة الليلية
الإستماع إلى الصفحة
ترجم
إعادة تعيين الإعدادات إعادة تعيين

علوم الكمبيوتر والمعلومات

يوفر قسم علوم الكمبيوتر والمعلومات البرامج الدراسية التخصصية ذات الرؤية المستقبلية والهادفة إلى إعداد الطلبة للعمل في قطاعات أنظمة المعلومات والتكنولوجيا الحيوية بالدولة. ويتميز خريجو برامج علوم الكمبيوتر والمعلومات بالمهارات الفنية والإدارية اللازمة التي تؤهلهم لمزاولة عملهم في مجال الاختصاص.

يتم مراجعة جميع برامج علوم الكمبيوتر والمعلومات المقدمة في كليات التقنية العليا بصورة مستمرة للتحقق من مواكبة المهارات التي يكتسبها الطلبة في الفصل الدراسي والمعدات التي يستخدمونها لآخر التطورات التقنية وتساوقها مع قطاع العمل المعني. ونظراً لهذا التميّز، يحظى خريجو برنامج علوم الكمبيوتر والمعلومات بالكليات بالإقبال الشديد من جهات العمل المرموقة المختلفة بالدولة الباحثة عن الموهوبين ممن لديهم المهارات الفنية ومهارات التواصل المتقدمة ومهارات العمل ضمن فريق، بما يضمن تحقيق التطور المهني.
ويتيح هذا الحقل الحيوي الفرص المهنية الممتازة للخريجين في مجالات التربية، والحكومة، والشركات الخاصة، وتطوير الإنترنت، وهندسة قاعدة البيانات، والبرمجة، وغيرها من المجالات في حقل الاتصالات الذي يشهد تطوراً مستمراً.

Director
د.حنان بن عبدالله
العميد التنفيذي

التخصصات

توفر كليات التقنية العليا 5 تخصصات في علوم الكمبيوتر والمعلومات

الرسوم

كليات التقنية العليا هي مؤسسة اتحادية توفر التعليم المجاني للطلاب المواطنين الإماراتيين ...

الخطة الإرشادية الدراسية

هذا المحتوى متوفر فقط باللغة الانجليزية

الإعتماد الأكاديمي والشهادات الإحترافية