100
Global star rating
Search In:

Accessibility Options

Night Reading
Listen to Page
Translate
Rest all Settings Reset

IDEX 2021

The Higher Colleges of Technology (HCT) will showcase its continuous commitment to integrating technology and innovation in its teaching and learning activities when it participates as an exhibitor at the 15TH edition of the biennial International Defence Exhibition and Conference (IDEX).

IDEX will be held at the Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Center (ADNEC) from February 21-25, 2021, under the patronage of HH Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, President of the UAE and Supreme Commander of the UAE Armed Forces. It is the only international defense exhibition and conference in the MENA region demonstrating the latest technology across land, sea and air sectors of defense.

HCT will also showcase the success of its hybrid learning model, as well as its experiential, or hands-on, approach to post-secondary education, for 23,000 students. The HCT stand will highlight its educational and training programs, applied research and students’ projects and innovate startup & commercialized initiatives which have been incubated in the HCT InnCuVation Spaces.

There will also be a number of HCT student ambassadors at the stand to demonstrate technology integration in HCT’s programs, which promote an “anywhere, anytime” learning environment.

 

  • Venue Online
  • Date 21/02/2021

100
نظام النجوم العالمي لتصنيف الخدماتaaaaaa
ابحث في:

خيارات الدخول

القراءة الليلية
الإستماع إلى الصفحة
ترجم
إعادة تعيين الإعدادات إعادة تعيين

آيدكس 2021

تأتي مشاركة كليات التقنية العليا ضمن العارضين في الدورة الخامسة عشرة من معرض ومؤتمر الدفاع الدولي (آيدكس) تأكيداً على التزامها المستمر بدمج التكنولوجيا والابتكار في عملية التعليم والتعلم.

وينطلق معرض ومؤتمر “آيدكس 2021” في مركز أبوظبي الوطني للمعارض (أدنيك) في الفترة من 21 إلى 25 فبراير 2021، تحت الرعاية الكريمة لصاحب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان، رئيس دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة القائد الأعلى للقوات المسلحة الإماراتية “حفظه الله”، ويعتبر معرض ومؤتمر الدفاع الدولي “آيدكس” المعرض الدولي الوحيد في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا الذي يعرض أحدث التقنيات في قطاع الصناعات الدفاعية البرية والجوية والبحرية.

وتعرض كليات التقنية العليا من خلال مشاركتها كذلك نجاحها في تطبيق نموذج التعلم الهجين، إلى جانب نهجها التجريبي والعملي في التعليم في مرحلة ما بعد الثانوية لأكثر من 23,000 طالب وطالبة، كما تسلط منصة الكليات في المعرض الضوء على برامجها التعليمية والتدريبية، والبحوث التطبيقية، والمشاريع الطلابية، والشركات الناشئة والمبادرات التجارية المبتكرة التي تم احتضانها في المناطق الاقتصادية الإبداعية الحرة في كليات التقنية العليا.

ويشارك أيضًا عدد من الطلبة من سفراء كليات التقنية العليا في المنصة لعرض وإيضاح التكامل التكنولوجي في البرامج الدراسية لكليات التقنية العليا، والذي يعزز بيئة تعليمية مرنة تتيح التعلم “في أي وقت ومن أي مكان”.

  • المكان أونلاين
  • التاريخ 21/02/2021