100
Search In:

Accessibility Options

Night Reading
Listen to Page
Translate
Rest all Settings Reset

ICAHS 2023

The HCT International Conference on Advancements in Health Sciences (ICAHS) 2023

 

About the Conference

The International Conference on Advancements in Health Sciences (ICAHS) has been established by the HCT Faculty of Health Sciences as an annual scientific conference, held in the first week of March. The inaugural ICAHS aims to address the topic of Innovations in Health Science Education, Healthcare, and Outcomes and will be held from March 8-9, 2023 at the HCT-Dubai Men’s Campus in Academic City.

The multidisciplinary conference will provide a platform for academicians, practitioners, researchers, healthcare stakeholders and industry representatives to exchange insights into, and experiences on, the emerging strategies and technologies in health science education, healthcare and outcomes. The conference will also explore the technological and institutional drivers of the current, and future, cutting-edge developments in the UAE healthcare sector.

The conference will include a range of interactive formats, including oral presentations, panel discussions, poster presentations and interactive workshops, with emphasis on innovation and the latest technologies. Complementing the conference theme, these highlights will provide genuine and reliable contributions to the healthcare and scientific community.

Proposed Presentation themes

National and international keynote speakers will be invited to present trending experiences, industry best practices and expert knowledge in health sciences education, care and innovation. The ICAHS-2023 addresses, paper presentations and interactions will cover the following topics:

  • Interdisciplinary Innovation of Health Science Education
  • Digitalized and Transformational Health Care and Education
  • Competency-based Education and Assessment in Health Sciences
  • Novel Diagnostics, Therapies and EBP for Communicable and Non-Communicable Diseases
  • Emerging Technologies in Healthcare Practice: Telehealth and AI
  • Community and Public Health in Action: Integrating Social, Mental, Diagnostic, Emergency and Pharmaceutical Services
  • One Health – The Effects of Global Pandemics on Veterinary and Healthcare Professionals and Services

100
ابحث في:

خيارات الدخول

القراءة الليلية
الإستماع إلى الصفحة
ترجم
إعادة تعيين الإعدادات إعادة تعيين

المؤتمر الدولي للتطورات في العلوم الصحية 2023

نبذة عن المؤتمر

 أطلق قسم العلوم الصحية في كليات التقنية العليا المؤتمر الدولي للتطورات في العلوم الصحية (ICAHSبوصفه مؤتمراً علمياً أكاديمياً، على أن يُعقد سنوياً في الأسبوع الأول من شهر مارس من كل عام. ويهدف المؤتمر  في نسخته الأولى إلى تسليط الضوء على الابتكارات في مجالات تعليم العلوم الصحية والرعاية الصحية ونتائجها، وسيتم عقده هذا العام في الفترة من 8 إلى 9 مارس 2023 في كليات التقنية العليا – دبي للطلاب في مدينة دبي الأكاديمية.

ويوفر المؤتمر متعدد التخصصات منصة مثالية للأكاديميين والممارسين والباحثين والمعنيين في مجال الرعاية الصحية وممثلي الصناعة لتبادل الأفكار والخبرات حول الاستراتيجيات والتقنيات الناشئة في مجالات تعليم العلوم الصحية والرعاية الصحية والنتائج، كما يبحث المؤتمر المحركات التكنولوجية والمؤسسية للتطورات الحالية والمستقبلية في قطاع الرعاية الصحية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

ويتضمن برنامج المؤتمر مجموعة من الأنشطة والفعاليات التفاعلية تشمل العروض التقديمية الشفوية وحلقات النقاش وعروض الملصقات وورش العمل التفاعلية، مع تسليط الضوء على أحدث الابتكارات والتقنيات. وبالإضافة إلى موضوع المؤتمر الرئيسي، تسلط هذه الفعاليات الضوء على إسهامات أصلية وموثوقة لقطاع الرعاية الصحية والمجتمع العلمي.

الموضوعات المقترحة

يهدف المؤتمر إلى دعوة المتحدثين الرئيسيين المحليين والدوليين لتقديم أحدث المعارف والخبرات وأفضل الممارسات في مجال تعليم العلوم الصحية والرعاية الصحية والابتكار. ويغطي المؤتمر من خلال العروض التقديمية للأوراق العلمية والأنشطة التفاعلية المتنوعة الموضوعات التالية:

  • الابتكار متعدد التخصصات في تعليم العلوم الصحية
  • الرعاية الصحية والخدمات التعليمية الرقمية والتحويلية
  • التعليم والتقييم القائم على الكفاءة في العلوم الصحية
  • التشخيصات وطرق العلاج الحديثة والقائمة على الأدلة للأمراض المعدية وغير المعدية
  • التقنيات الناشئة في ممارسة الرعاية الصحية: الرعاية الصحية عن بُعد والذكاء الاصطناعي
  • المجتمع والصحة العامة العملية: دمج الخدمات الاجتماعية والعقلية والتشخيصية والطارئة والصيدلانية
  • صحة واحدة – آثار الأوبئة العالمية على خدمات الطب البيطري والرعاية الصحية والعاملين بها.