100
Search In:

Accessibility Options

Night Reading
Listen to Page
Translate
Rest all Settings Reset

e-consultation

Previous Consultations

Opening Date :2021-10-03 - Closing Date :2021-10-10

Subject of consultation

The HCT annually celebrates the graduations of new batches of students in each Emirate. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the HCT celebrated the virtual graduation ceremonies of the 2019 and 2020 classes. Today, with the gradual recovery from COVID-19, HCT seeks the opinions of its potential graduates to ascertain their preferences for the 2021 graduation ceremonies

Objective

 The HCT launched this consultation to ascertain whether its graduates prefer their graduation ceremonies to be "in-person" or "virtual". If they wish to attend the ceremonies "in-person", the consultation seeks to explore whether they prefer the ceremonies to be held at their campuses or at the Expo 2020 site

e-decision-making

The HCT will analyze the questionnaire data and prepare a report of its results, and then present the results to the senior management to take the appropriate decision regarding the graduation ceremonies for the classes of 2021

The survey results were obtained from more than 90% of graduates polled about the issue of a live graduation ceremony. More than 87% of the graduates voted for holding the ceremony at the Expo 2020 venues

The survey results has been shared with the higher management and will be taken into consideration while planning for the graduation ceremony

Download Outcome Document

Opening Date :2021-03-22 - Closing Date :2021-03-25

Subject of Consultation

The HCT has developed a new MyHCT App, aimed at facilitating students' access to its e-services, which is more effective, efficient and responsive to their needs. HCT distributed an e-questionnaire to measure the percentage of students who downloaded the App and their satisfaction with its design, use and effectiveness

Objective

Through this consultation, the HCT aims to obtain information about the number of students who have downloaded the App and their satisfaction with its overall layout and design; ease of use and access to services; and its effectiveness and responsiveness. Students were also asked to provide their comments and suggestions for the App's improvement

e-decision-making

The questionnaire results will be reviewed, and appropriate actions will be taken based on the overall results of student satisfaction with the App in terms of its design, ease of use and access to services, and its effectiveness and responsiveness


The questionnaire results were very positive, with 97% of the participants confirming they had downloaded the new App. The questionnaire also found a high rate of student satisfaction with the App's layout and design; ease of use and access to services; and its effectiveness and responsiveness, as shown in the attached report

Download Outcome Document

Opening Date :2020-09-29 - Closing Date :2020-10-17


Subject of Consultation

The HCT will implement its first interactive lab under the supervision of the HCT Communications Department and with the participation of various student categories. Through this interactive lab, challenges facing the Higher Colleges of Technology will be presented and participants will be encouraged to present their ideas and proposals that could contribute to addressing this challenge. The process will be concluded by selecting the winning feasible idea

 

The main interactive lab question will be “What is the best way to communicate to students the news, latest updates and any important information


The process will begin with the presentation of HCT’s efforts in utilizing multiple channels to communicate information to students, e.g. social media, email, student portal, website, and electronic app, in order to ensure that information will reach the largest category of students. In view of the keenness of the HCT Communications Department to keep abreast of all the developments in both the internal and external media, the Department will implement the interactive lab to listen to students’ innovative ideas and adopt the proposals that can be directly implemented

 

The next stage will focus on generating ideas, where the participants will enter all their ideas in their phones and smart devices that are automatically connected to the interactive lab, and all the ideas will instantly appear on the screen without any reference to the idea owners

Subsequently, voting begins to select the best ideas in two phases. The first phase includes the selection of the top five ideas, and the second phase includes the selection of the winning idea out of the shortlisted five ideas

 

Aim of Consultation

The aim of the HCT Communications Department is to listen to students’ ideas about the best ways to communicate to them the news and updates they are interested in, and to adopt any new and innovative ways to achieve this goal, in addition to stimulating idea generation to propose radical solutions in a new, innovative and immediate manner

 

E-Decision

The HCT Communications Department will represent the Higher Colleges of Technology in studying all the presented ideas with a focus on the development of the winning idea so as to ensure optimal and prompt implementation

Expected results of the consultation

 

More than 20 students participated in the interactive lab, where they proposed a range of innovative ideas to be implemented by HCT. The winning idea involved adapting HCTs e-application by adding interactive features, which provide students with the latest developments in HCT, as well as providing alerts on academic issues, and ensuring the interactive application is synched with HCT corporate website in order to improve the user experience

The winning idea was presented to the relevant HCT department for consideration and implementation prior to the end of the 2020-2021 academic year

Download Outcome Document

Opening Date :2020-05-03 - Closing Date :2020-06-01

Subject of consultation

The HCT provides many diverse services for its students, including academic services, employability, IT, student services, or even library services. The HCT is working on service automation to provide easy access to these services in the fastest and easiest possible manner. To achieve this, the HCT launched this e-questionnaire to measure the extent of awareness and satisfaction of the target category with these services

Aim of Consultation

To get feedback on the extent of awareness and satisfaction of students in all HCT’s 16 campuses with the available automated and un-automated services in order to ensure services development and achieve 100% student awareness and satisfaction.

E-decisions

The HCT will monitor the results of the consultation and the extent of students’ awareness of the available services. Furthermore, the HCT will examine the results and proposals in order to ensure services development and automation to increase students’ awareness and increase the percentage of use of services, in addition to services improvement, in order to achieve clients’ satisfaction and happiness


 


Based on the results of the consultation, the HCT proceeded to use all the internal and external communication channels to introduce all the services and focus on increasing awareness of the methods of use of automated services.  The approved innovative mechanisms include the "Help Videos" whose content will be based on the students' frequently asked questions about a specific service, where their peers will record videos to give a detailed explanation on the methods of services use. These videos will be shared on the HCT official Youtube channel


In addition, the results of the consultation were shared with all the relevant departments with the aim of improving users' experience and ensuring easy and quick access to the required services

Download Outcome Document

Opening Date :2021-03-22 - Closing Date :2021-03-25


Subject of consultation

The HCT is committed to diversifying its communication channels for its students, to ensure they receive information clearly, quickly and effectively and, at the same time, seeking to reduce the number of daily notifications and messages. To achieve this goal, the HCT distributed a questionnaire to measure students' satisfaction with HCT's communication tools and mechanisms

Objective

Through this consultation, the HCT aims to measure students' satisfaction with the quality, clarity and number of daily notifications and messages they receive. In addition, HCT seeks to learn their preferred communication channels and give them the opportunity to share any comments or suggestions with the HCT Communication Department, for the purpose of improvement and development of the services


e-decision-making

e-questionnaire results on the students' preferred communication channels will be reviewed, and the students' satisfaction levels with the clarity of messages, and the number of notifications, will be assessed.  Communication channels will be modified based on the students' feedback and recommendations. 

Based on the summary of the e-questionnaire results, it has been found that students' preferred communication channels are emails, social media platforms and notifications. The student satisfaction rate with the level of clarity of messages, and the number of notifications, was very good, as shown in the attached report

Download Outcome Document

Opening Date :2020-03-04 - Closing Date :2020-03-05

:Subject of consultation

The Higher Colleges of Technology (HCT) launched an e-questionnaire to measure faculty satisfaction and interaction with the transformation to the online remote learning system, due to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. The project was to ascertain the faculty members’ satisfaction rates with this experience, in general, as well as the online learning platform. The survey was also created to compare standard, or traditional education methods and online remote learning, and the challenges raised by the latter
 

:Objective

To evaluate the pilot phase of online remote learning implemented on two consecutive days (March 4-5, 2020) prior to its actual implementation on March 8, 2020. The aim was to ensure faculty members’ readiness to teach online classes with high efficiency levels, and to support students in overcoming any challenges with the new delivery method

The questionnaire was analyzed to support the decision-making process in the actual implementation phase (Mach 8, 2020 and onwards) and to ensure that it met faculty needs. The findings showed high faculty satisfaction rates with the online learning experience, with faculty members providing over 3,000 online classes in the pilot phase (March 4-5). In addition, both faculty members and students demonstrated their strong commitment to daily online class attendances, while faculty members were very pleased with the performance of HCT's Blackboard learning platform and recommended that more faculty PD sessions should be provided to enable them to leverage education technology more
effectively

Download Outcome Document

Opening Date :2020-03-04 - Closing Date :2020-03-05

:Subject of consultation

The Higher Colleges of Technology (HCT) launched an e-questionnaire to ascertain its students’ levels of satisfaction and interaction with the transformation to the online remote learning system, due to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. It sought to ascertain the rates of student satisfaction with this experience, in general, and the new online learning platform, as well as comparing standard, or traditional education methods and online remote learning, and the challenges raised by the latte
 

:Objective

To evaluate the pilot phase of online remote learning implemented on two consecutive days (March 4-5, 2020) prior to actual implementation on March 8, 2020. The aim was to ensure student readiness with the new learning method, so as to overcome any potential challenges

The questionnaire was analyzed to support the decision-making process in the actual implementation phase (Mach 8, 2020 and onwards) and ensure that it met students' needs. The findings showed high student satisfaction rates with the online learning experience, as well as high attendance rates for the online classes. Considering HCT is a leading provider of applied education, the survey results also highlighted the importance of preparedness to deliver applied learning courses, which require the
provision of simulation systems, videos and virtual laboratories

Download Outcome Document

Opening Date :2020-03-21 - Closing Date :2020-03-23

:Subject of consultation

The Higher Colleges of Technology’s Communication Department launched an e-questionnaire aimed at measuring student satisfaction with the HCT’s ”Direct from Our Students” initiative. This initiative was operated for one year on HCT’s official Instagram account, whereby student-taken photos and videos of students’ daily on-and-off campus events and activities were posted 

:Objective

The ”Direct from Our Students” initiative aims to portray a real-life, daily image of HCT student life, through the perspective or “lens” of students. It highlights students’ skills and engagement inside and outside the HCT community, and also develops students’ skills as media reporters, participating in building a positive image of their lives at HCT and in their local communities. This e-questionnaire was created to ascertain students’ opinions on the initiative after one year of its implementation, and to obtain their views and suggestions for its improvement in order to build a system-wide media ambassador team

Following the analysis of the questionnaire, we found high student interaction and satisfaction rates with the initiative, which were expressed through their opinions and high daily and weekly interactions. Based on these results, plans are being implemented to further develop the "Direct from Our Students" initiative and build a database for talented students who are interested in becoming media ambassadors in each HCT campus

Download Outcome Document

Current Consultations

Opening Date :2021-09-14 - Closing Date :2022-08-31

:Subject of consultation

The HCT receives many messages on its various social media channels, particularly Twitter and Instagram. All messages are responded to in less than 10 hours from receipt, during weekdays and public holidays. To ensure the quality of its services, HCT launched an e-questionnaire to measure customer satisfaction with the speed and effectiveness of responses to direct messages on its social media channels

 

:Objective

Through this consultation, HCT aims to evaluate the speed and effectiveness of the HCT team's responses to direct messages on its various social media channels. This will ensure continual development of our services and communication tools, to meet the needs and expectations of all customer groups

 

:e-decision-making

The direct message response mechanism will be evaluated in terms of speed and effectiveness, based on the customer feedback. The e-questionnaire results will be shared with the senior management and the relevant departments. Based on the consultation results and management directives, an action plan will be prepared to develop and improve the service

Download Outcome Document

Planned Consultations

100
ابحث في:

خيارات الدخول

القراءة الليلية
الإستماع إلى الصفحة
ترجم
إعادة تعيين الإعدادات إعادة تعيين

المشورة الإلكترونية

الاستشارات السابقة

تاريخ النشر :2021-10-03 - تاريخ الإغلاق :2021-10-10

موضوع المشورة:

تحتفل كليات التقنية العليا سنوياً بتخريج دفعات جديدة من طلبتها على مستوى كل إمارة، وفي إطار جائحة كورونا احتفلت الكليات افتراضياً بتخريج دفعتي العامين 2019 و 2020 ، واليوم في إطار التعافي من "كورونا" إرتأت الكليات استطلاع آراء طلبتها المتوقع تخرجهم حول أفضلية تنظيم حفل تخرجهم للعام الحالي2021.

  الهدف من المشورة:

قامت كليات التقنية العليا بإطلاق هذه المشورة لمعرفة رغبة الخريجين في إقامة حفل تخرجهم "حضورياً" أو "إفتراضياً" وفي حال رغبتهم في الاحتفال "حضورياً"  تستطلع المشروة ما إذا كانوا يفضلون إقامته في مقار كلياتهم أو في مقر "اكسبو2020".

 اتخاذ القرار الإلكتروني:

ستقوم كليات التقنية العليا بتحليل الاستبيان وإعداد تقرير بنتائجه،ومن ثم عرض النتائج على الإدارة العليا لاتخاذ القرار المناسب فيما يخص تنظيم حفل تخريج دفعة العام 2021.

جاءت نتائج الاستبيان بإجماع أكثر من 90% من الخريجين على إقامة حفل التخريج حضورياً، كما عبر أكثر من 87% من الخريجين عن رغبتهم بإقامة حفل التخريج في مقر اكسبو 2020. 

تمت مشاركة نتائج الاستبيان مع الإدارة العليا، وسيتم أخذ نتائج الاستبيان في الاعتبار خلال تنظيم حفل التخريج.

تحميل ملف النتائج

تاريخ النشر :2021-03-22 - تاريخ الإغلاق :2021-03-25

موضوع المشورة:

 قامت كليات التقنية العليا بإنشاء تطبيق الكتروني جديد، بهدف تسهيل حصول الطلبة على الخدمات الإلكترونية،بحيث يتميز بالكفاءة والفاعلية وسرعة الاستجابة.، وأطلقت الكليات استبياناً لقياس نسبة الطلبة الذين قاموا بتحميل التطبيق، ومدى رضاهم عن تصميمه وفاعليته. 

الهدف من المشورة:

 تهدف كليات التقنية العليا من هذه المشورة إلى الحصول على معلومات حول أعداد الطلبة الذين قاموا بتحميل التطبيق، إضافة إلى مدى رضاهم عن الشكل والتصميم العام، وسهولة الاستخدام والوصول إلى الخدمات، ومدى فاعليته واستجابته. كما تم السماح للطلبة بإضافة ملاحظاتهم و مقترحاتهم التحسينية.

 اتخاذ القرار الإلكتروني:

سيتم مراجعة نتائج الاستبيان، واتخاذ الإجراءات المناسبة بناءً على نتائج رضا الطلبة عن التطبيق من ناحية التصميم، وسهولة الاستخدام والوصول إلى الخدمات، إضافةً إلى مدى الفاعلية والاستجابة.


 جاءت نتائج الاستبيان إيجابية جداً. حيث أن 97٪؜ من المشاركين أكدوا تحميلهم للتطبيق الالكتروني الجديد. كما كشف الاستبيان عن نسبة رضا عالية للطلبة حول الشكل والتصميم، وسهولة الاستخدام والوصول للخدمات، ومدى الفاعلية والاستجابة، والموضحة في التقرير المرفق.

تحميل ملف النتائج

تاريخ النشر :2020-09-29 - تاريخ الإغلاق :2020-10-17


موضوع المشورة:

سوف تقوم كليات التقنية العليا بتنفيذ أول مختبر تفاعلي بإشراف قسم الاتصال المركزي وبحضور شرائح متنوعة من الطلبة، حيث سيتم خلال المختبر التفاعلي طرح تحدٍّ يواجه الكليات، وتشجيع المشاركين على طرح أفكارهم وتصوراتهم التي من شأنها أن تسهم في  مواجهة التحدي والتغلب عليه، وفي نهاية الاختبار سيتم اختيارالفكرة الفائزة القابلة للتنفيذ.

ومحور سؤال المختبر التفاعلي الذي سيتم تنفيذه هو  "ما هي أفضل طريقة لتوصيل المستجدات والأخبار وأية معلومات مهمة للطلبة؟"

سيتم بداية استعراض جهود كليات التقنية العليا في تبني قنوات متعددة لتوصيل المعلومات للطلبة، ومن أبرز هذه القنوات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، والبريد الإلكتروني، والبوابة الداخلية للطلبة (البورتال)، والموقع الإلكتروني، والتطبيق الالكتروني لضمان وصول المعلومات إلى أكبر شريحة من الطلبة. إلا أن إدارة الإتصال في الكليات وحرصا منها على مواكبة كافة التطورات في وسائل التواصل الداخلية والخارجية ستقوم بتنفيذ المختبر التفاعلي بهدف الاستماع إلى الأفكار الإبتكارية لطلبتها، و تبني المقرحات القابلة منها للتنفيذ المباشر.

ستبدأ بعد المقدمة مرحلة استمطار الأفكار، وهي المرحلة التي يقوم فيها المشاركون بإدراج جميع الأفكار التي لديهم في هواتفهم وأجهزتهم الذكية المربوطة بشكل آلي بالمختبر التفاعلي، حيث تظهر كافة الأفكار (دون الإشارة إلى صاحبها) على شاشة الاستعراض بشكل فوري.

يتم بعد ذلك التصويت على أفضل الأفكار المطروحة من خلال مرحلتين. تتضمن المرحلة الأولى اختيار أفضل خمس أفكار، ثم اختيار الفكرة الفائزة من بين الخمس أفكار التي تم ترشيحها خلال المرحلة الأولى.


الهدف من المشورة: 

تهدف إدارة قسم الاتصال في كليات التقنية العليا إلى الاستماع لآراء الطلبة حول أفضل الطرق لتوصيل الأخبار والمستجدات التي تهمهم. واعتماد أية وسائل حديثة ومبتكرة لتحقيق هذا الهدف. علاوة على تحفيز استنباط الأفكار الإبداعية في طرح الحلول الجذرية بأساليب جديدة ومبتكرة وفورية.


 اتخاذ القرار الالكتروني: 

ستقوم كليات التقنية العليا ممثلة بإدارة قسم الإتصال بدراسة كافة الأفكار التي سيتم طرحها، مع التركيز على الفكرة الفائزة وتطويرها لضمان تطبيقها بالشكل الأمثل وفي أسرع وقت.

القرارات المتوقعة من المشورة

 

شارك أكثر من 20 طالب وطالبة في المختبر التفاعلي من خلال طرح أفكار مبتكرة وقابلة للتنفيذ على أرض الواقع. الفكرة الفائزة تمحورت حول تطوير التطبيق الالكتروني الخاص بكليات التقنية العليا بميزات تفاعلية تسهل على الطلبة معرفة آخر المستجدات، وتفعيل ميزة التنويه للتنبيهات الأكاديمية، وتطوير دور التطبيق من كونه انعكاس للموقع الالكتروني لتطبيق تفاعلي بجودة عالية تسهل رحلة المستخدم.

تم عرض الفكرة الفائزة على القسم المختص ليتم دراسة وتطبيق الفكرة قبل نهاية العام الأكاديمي 2020-2021 .

تحميل ملف النتائج

تاريخ النشر :2020-05-03 - تاريخ الإغلاق :2020-06-01

موضوع المشورة:

توفر كليات التقنية العليا العديد من الخدمات لطلبتها سواء أكانت أكاديمية، تنمية وظيفية، تقنية، حياة طلابية، أو حتى الخدمات المكتبية. كما تسعى لأتمتتها لتسهيل الوصول إلى الخدمات في أسرع وأسهل وسيلة ممكنة. ولتحقيق ذلك أطلقت الكليات هذا الاستبيان لقياس مدى وعي ورضا فئتها المستهدفة عن هذه الخدمات.



 الهدف من المشورة:

الحصول على التغذية الراجعة حول مدى وعي ورضا الطلبة في جميع فروع الكليات الستة عشرعن الخدمات المتوفرة في كليات التقنية العليا سواء كانت خدمات مؤتمتة أو غير مؤتمتة. بهدف تطويرها والوصول لمئة بالمئة وعي ورضا عنها.



 اتخاذ القرار الالكتروني:

ستقوم كليات التقنية العليا برصد نتائج المشورة و مدى وعي الطلبة بالخدمات المقدمة، والعمل على دراسة النتائج والمقترحات بهدف تطوير وأتمتة الخدمات بما يضمن زيادة وعي الطلبة، ورفع نسبة استخدام الخدمات، وتحسينها بما يحقق رضا وسعادة المتعاملين.

 


 


بناء على نتائج المشورة ، بدأت كليات التقنية العليا باستخدام كافة قنوات التواصل الداخلية والخارجية للتعريف بكافة الخدمات، والتركيز على زيادة الوعي بطرق استخدام الخدمات المؤتمتة. ومن ضمن الآليات المبتكرة التي تم اعتمادها، مبادرة " فيديوهات المساعدة " و التي يتم تحديد محتواها بناء على أسئلة الطلبة المتكررة عن خدمة معينة. حيث يقوم زملاؤهم بتسجيل فيديوهات شرح مفصل عن طرق استخدام الخدمات ويتم مشاركة هذه الفيديوهات على القناة الرسمية لكليات التقنية العليا في اليوتيوب. 

تحميل ملف النتائج

تاريخ النشر :2021-03-22 - تاريخ الإغلاق :2021-03-25

موضوع المشورة:

 في إطار حرص كليات التقنية العليا على تنويع قنوات التواصل مع طلبتها لضمان وصول المعلومات بوضوح وسرعة وفاعلية، والسعي في الوقت ذاته الى  تقليل كم الإشعارات والرسائل اليومية. لتحقيق هذه المعادلة، أطلقت الكليات استبياناً لقياس رضا الطلبة عن آليات التواصل.

 الهدف من المشورة:

 تهدف كليات التقنية العليا من هذه المشورة إلى قياس رضا الطلبة عن جودة ووضوح وكم الإشعارات والرسائل اليومية التي تصلهم، إضافة إلى معرفة القنوات المفضلة لديهم للتواصل، ومنحهم الفرصة لإرسال أية ملاحظات أو مقترحات لديهم الى قسم إدارة الإتصال بغرض التحسين والتطوير.

 اتخاذ القرار الإلكتروني:

 سيتم مراجعة تفضيلات الطلبة بالنسبة لقنوات التواصل المفضلة، ومعدل رضاهم عن مستوى وضوح الرسائل ومعدل الإشعارات. ومن ثم ستتم دراسة النتائج ، وتعديل طرق التواصل بناءً على التقييم والمقترحات.

.

وفقاً لمخلص نتائج الاستبيان : نجد أن الطلبة حددوا قنوات الاتصال المقبلة لديهم والمتمثلة في : البريد الإلكتروني، وقنوات التواصل الإجتماعي، والإشعارات عبر التطبيق الإلكتروني، كما جاءت نسبة رضاهم عن مستوى وضوح الرسائل ومعدل الاشعارات بدرجة جيد جداً كما هو مبين في التقرير المرفق.

تحميل ملف النتائج

تاريخ النشر :2020-03-04 - تاريخ الإغلاق :2020-03-05

موضوع المشورة:

أطلقت كليات التقنية العليا استبيان لقياس مدى رضا وتفاعل أعضاء الهيئة التدريسية مع التحول لنظام التعلم عن بُعد في ظل الظروف الاستثنائية فيما يتعلق بوباء كورونا "كوفيد19"،للوقف على درجة رضاهم عن التجربة بشكل عام وعن المنصة الخاصة بتقديم المحاضرات ومقارنة بين التعليم العادي والتعلم عن بُعد والتحديات التي تواجههم.
 

الهدف من المشورة:

 تقييم التعلم عن بُعد في المرحلة التجريبية التي كانت على مدار يومين (4 و 5  مارس) قبل التطبيق الفعلي في ( 8مارس) لضمان جاهزية أعضاء الهيئة التدريسية لتقديم المحاضرات بكفاءة وجودة عالية للطلبة ودعمهم لتجاوز أية تحديات تواجههم.


تم تحليل الاستبيان لدعم القرارت الخاصة بمرحلة التطبيق الفعلي وضمان تماشيها مع واقع واحتياجات أعضاء الهيئة التدريسية، حيث كشفت نتائج استبيان المرحلة التجريبية عن نسبة رضا عالية من أعضاء الهيئة التدريسية عن منظومة التعلم عن بُعد في الكليات ونجحوا في تقديم أكثر من 3 آلاف محاضرة أونلاين في يومي التجربة، وسط حضور والتزام منهم ومن الطلبة بجداول المحاضرات اليومية، وأكدوا تميز منصة بلاك بورد العالمية للتعلم الرقمي التي توفرها الكليات، وأوصوا بتوفير مزيد من التدريب والتطوير المهني لهم لتمكينهم من اسثتمار تكنولوجيا التعليم التي توفرها المنصة الرقمية بشكل أكثر فاعلية للطلبة.


رابط نتائج المشورة 


تحميل ملف النتائج

تاريخ النشر :2020-03-04 - تاريخ الإغلاق :2020-03-05

موضوع المشورة:

أطلقت كليات التقنية العليا استبيان لقياس مدى رضا وتفاعل الطلبة مع التحول لنظام التعلم عن بُعد في ظل الظروف الاستثنائية فيما يتعلق بوباء كورونا "كوفيد19"، للوقوف على درجة رضا الطلبة عن التجربة بشكل عام وعن المحاضرات ومقارنة بين التعليم العادي والتعلم عن بُعد والتحديات التي تواجههم.

 

الهدف من المشورة:

تقييم التعليم عن بعد في المرحلة التجريبية التي كانت على مدار يومين ( 4 و 5 مارس)

 

تم تحليل الاستبيان لدعم القرارت الخاصة بمرحلة التطبيق الفعلي وضمان تماشيها مع واقع واحتياجات الطلبة، حيث كشفت النتائج استبيان المرحلة التجريبية ترحيب الطلبة بالتعلم عن بعد ونسبة الحضور الكبيرة للمحاضرات أونلاين، وأشارة الى أهمية الجاهزية على مستوى الجانب التطبيقي للمساقات خاصة أن التعليم في كليات التقنية يعتمد على الجانب التطبيقي، ويتطلب توفير أنظمة محاكاة وفيديو ومختبرات افتراضية.


رابط نتائج المشورة 


تحميل ملف النتائج

تاريخ النشر :2020-03-21 - تاريخ الإغلاق :2020-03-23

موضوع المشورة:

أطلقت كليات التقنية العليا من خلال إدارة الاتصال استبيان لقياس رضا الطلبة عن مبادرة "مباشر من طلبتنا" التي تم اطلاقها على مدى عام على منصة التواصل الاجتماعي الرسمية الخاصة بالكليات (انستغرام)، والتي يقوم من خلالها الطلبة بإرسال صور وفيديوهات من فعالياتهم وأنشطتهم اليومية داخل وخارج الحرم الجامعي، ليتم نشرها للمجتمع من خلال هذه المبادرة .

الهدف من المشورة:

تهدف مبادرة "مباشر من طلبتنا" الى نقل صورة واقعية ويومية بعدسات الطلبة حول الحياة الطلابية في الكليات وابراز مهارات الطلبة ومشاركاتهم داخل وخارج مجتمع الكليات، وتنمية مهارات الطلبة كمراسلين إعلاميين يشاركون في بناء الصورة الذهنية الايجابية لحياتهم في الكليات ونقلها الى المجتمع المحلي، وتم عمل الاستبيان الالكتروني لمعرفة آراء الطلبة في المبادرة بعد عام من التطبيق وتقديم آرائهم ومقترحاتهم لتطويرها بهدف بناء سفراء اعلاميين للكليات في فروعها المختلفة في كل إمارة. 
 

بعد تحليل الاستبيان ، تبين مدى رضا واعجاب الطلبة بالمبادرة والتي عكستها آرائهم وحجم التفاعل اليومي والأسبوعي مع المبادرة، وتم التخطيط بناء ذلك لتطوير مبادرة "مباشر من طلبتنا" وبناء قاعدة بيانات بأسماء الطلبة من أصحاب المواهب والراغبين في أن يكونوا سفراء اعلاميين للكليات في كل فرع من فروعها.

تحميل ملف النتائج

الاستشارات الحالية

تاريخ النشر :2021-09-14 - تاريخ الإغلاق :2022-08-31

موضوع المشورة:

تمثل حسابات كليات التقنية العليا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وخاصة  تويتر وانستغرام أحد قنوات التواصل اليومية الفاعلة مع الطلبة ويتم الرد على رسائلهم واستفساراتهم  في أقل من 10 ساعات خلال أيام الأسبوع والعطل الرسمية. وحرصاً على ضمان جودة هذه الخدمات، أطلقت الكليات استبياناً لقياس رضا المتعاملين عن سرعة وفعالية الاستجابة للرسائل المباشرة عبر قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي.

 

الهدف من المشورة:

تهدف كليات التقنية العليا من خلال هذه المشورة إلى تقييم سرعة وفاعلية استجابة فريق العمل للرسائل المباشرة عبر مختلف قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي ودرجة رضا المتعاملين عنها، وذلك حرصاً منا على الاستمرارية في تطوير خدماتنا ووسائل اتصالنا بما يلبي احتياجات وتوقعات جميع فئات المتعاملين.

 

اتخاذ القرار الإلكتروني:

يتم تقييم آلية الرد على الرسائل المباشرة من حيث السرعة والفاعلية بناءً على آراء المتعاملين وذلك وفق استبيان سريع يتم إرساله للمتعامل عقب كل خدمة. وسيتم مشاركة نتائج المشورة مع الإدارة العليا والأقسام المختصة، وإعداد خطة عمل لتطوير الخدمة بناءً على نتائج المشورة وتوجيهات الإدارة.

 

تحميل ملف النتائج

الاستشارات المخططة